Quantcast
E.g., 02/25/2017
Encore Media Group

Contact us

Encore Arts Seattle Editorial

Brett Hamil
Managing Web Editor
bretth@encoremediagroup.com

Jonathan Shipley
Contributor
jonathans@encoremediagroup.com

Encore Arts Programs

Advertising

Mike Hathaway
Advertising Sales Director
206.443.0445 x105
mikeh@encoremediagroup.com

Account Executives

Brieanna Bright
Seattle
206.443.0445 x107
brieannab@encoremediagroup.com

Joey Chapman
Seattle
206.443.0445 x117
joeyc@cityartsmagazine.com

Marilyn Kallins
Bay Area
415.409.5857
marilyn@kallinsmediasales.com

Ann Manning
Seattle
206.443.0445 x108
annm@encoremediagroup.com

Terri Reed
Bay Area
415.462.5824
terri.reed@gmail.com

Rob Scott
Seattle & Bay Area
206.582.1934 & 415.830.1587
robs@encoremediagroup.com

Sales Support

Carol Yip
Sales Coordinator
caroly@encoremediagroup.com

Jonathan Shipley
Ad Services Coordinator
jonathans@encoremediagroup.com

Not sure who to contact? Tell us more and we’ll direct your inquiry to the right person.

Encore Media Group

Paul Heppner
President
paulh@encoremediagroup.com

Mike Hathaway
Vice President
mikeh@encoremediagroup.com

Genay Genereux
Accounting
genayg@encoremediagroup.com

Sara Keats
Marketing Manager
sarak@encoremediagroup.com

Ryan Devlin
Business Development Manager
ryand@encoremediagroup.com

Corporate Office

425 North 85th Street  Seattle, WA 98103
p 206.443.0445
800.308.2898
f 206.443.1246
adsales@encoremediagroup.com